Pregnancy Update #2

Hey guys, so I thought I would make another pregnancy update but instead of having a long blog post of what I have been up to and how I have been feeling etc. I thought I would do a photo update and show you what I look like now these photo’s were taken at 25 weeks so this was last week, I hope you enjoy.

So this is what I look like at the moment, haha as you can see my tummy is very big and is only going to get bigger while I am pregnant 🙂
I hope this update you enjoyed and I will see you in my next blog post.
xx

Leave a Reply

